Contact Us

Get Your VA Home Loan Quote Today

Call a specialist at (888) 301-3465 or get started online.

Get Started Now!

  • (888) 301-3465
  • 5306 Pacific Hwy East, Suite B
    Fife, WA 98424

    NMLS ID 1454568

    Fax 253-276-0635

Team Members

Ethan Wilson

Get started with Ethan

Branch Manager/Loan Officer
NMLS 156741
253-200-3255 x 35
ethanw@fairwaymc.com

 

Michael Joy

Branch Manager/Loan Officer
NMLS 120763
253-200-3255 x 14
mjoy@fairwaymc.com

Michael Mesa

Senior Loan Officer US. Army Veteran
NMLS 1464064
253-200-3255 x 37
michael.mesa@fairwaymc.com

Chelsea Stanton

Loan Officer
NMLS 1454568
253-200-3255 x 18
cstanton@fairwaymc.com

Scott W. Jacobs

Loan Officer
NMLS 232479
253-200-3255 x 24
swjacobs@fairwaymc.com

Ben Larson

Loan Officer
NMLS 152377
253-200-3255 x 25
blarson@fairwaymc.com

Peter Lopez

Loan Officer
NMLS 332592
253-200-3255 x 45
peterl@fairwaymc.com

Kirk Rau

Loan Officer
NMLS 1466931
360-705-5055 x 43
kirk.rau@fairwaymc.com

Suzanne Clark

Loan Officer
NMLS 1717157
360-705-5055 x 38
suzanne.clark@fairwaymc.com

Malcolm Miller

Loan Officer
NMLS 1778886
360-705-5055 x 51
malcolm.miller@fairwaymc.com

Justin Clark

Loan Officer
NMLS 1748774
360-705-5055 x 31
justin.clark@fairwaymc.com

(An estimate is fine)
(An estimate is fine)
We will never sell your contact info to other lenders.
Your information is secured by 256-Bit SSL Encryption

By entering your contact information, you are providing express written consent for Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation to contact you at the email and number you provided via telephone, mobile device, automated means like autodialing, text SMS/MMS and pre-recorded messages, even if you are registered on a corporate, state, or federal Do Not Call list. You are also acknowledging and agreeing to our terms of service and privacy policy. Consent is not required to use our services.

Your information is secured by 256-Bit SSL Encryption.